Damian Lewis

@damianlewis.bsky.social

Laravel developer at Brand iQ

If you deactivated your X account, your old handle becomes available for scammers or trolls to use 30 days after deactivation. What’s worse is that Ai can probably be trained to act like your public persona. I would just lock down and sign in periodically to keep your handle safe, IMHO.