Looking at the article, it is indeed the same features, but the way they are presenting this is a bit more clever this go-round. "It might prompt you if you try to unblur a photo marked sensitive or enter a channel that is marked as age-restricted for people using Discord communities" /1
techstory.in/discord-is-b... This has to end